WEB APPLICATIONS // DEVELOPMENT // WEB COMPANY

WE ARE IT EXPERTS, WE CREATE AWESOME STUFF, WE MAKE YOU SUCCEED
TAKE A TOUR

About us


Thanks to the complementary expertises of our team members we are able to offer several axes of skills we are specialists of.


BIG DATA/ANALYTICS

Exploitation and storage of voluminous numeric datas.
We turn your datas to relevant indicators.

CRAWLING / SCRAPING

Harvesting and making workable the websites’ data for your analyzes and comparisons.

SEO

Audits and specific developments so that you will get the best positioning in the search engines.

SOCIAL APPS

Conception and development of bespoke applications in line with your fans’ expectations and your image strategy.

Our team

Each team member was hired regarding his unique and distinctive character.
This was in order to create a strong synergy and to be able to offer several poles of highly valuable know hows.

Architecture & Structure teamMySQL, NoSQL, Clusters, Relational DataBases

They are technical experts whose mission is to create and to ensure the applications' structure we are concepting and realizing. As skills, they master from basics to grand clusters together with the different types of databases. Each specific customer need is studied and an appropriate technology is chosen very carefully. They allow operating Big Datas while ensuring the performances and application security for your serenity.

Lead DevelopmentSymfony 2, Git, Bootstrap, php, Frameworks, Angulars.js

They manage the project team and the other developers with the will of a well done job and two very goals being the success of this project and its maintainability in the best conditions. They have a global vision of the application, identify each problematic and use all necessary means to overcome them. They transmit the vision and engagements of the company to the other team members.

Quality ManagerJenkins, Travis, Php Mess Detector, redmine, php Unit

Ubiquitous for the major projects, his role is to guarantee the compliance of the production, the settlement and respect of the technical constraints. Code reviews, performance tests, unit tests, non-stop integration and non-regression are perfectly mastered by our teams. The quality manager follows the evolution and releases of the overall tools availabale online, analyzes them and suggests them with the will of optimizing the production.

SEO expertsGoogle technologies, Rich Snippets, Semantics

Responsible of the audits and/or establishment and control of the good practices to make the websites optimally visible on the search engines. In addition with their expertise they have strong skills in traffic analysis and a perfect mastering of all the Googles technologies. They will make you appear in Google News and display your customers reviews in the search results.

Digital teamCMS, Responsive, Web Mobile, CSS3, parallax, html5

Mastering the visitors behaviour and specificities they follow and participate to the web evolutions on ergonomical and functional aspects. They establish the communication strategies and make it work using the scope of the social networks and new regular medias (mobiles, tablets). They are experts on the last web technologies and make the projects consistent with your ambitions.

Some fun facts


Potogan is also some funny figures we share to you with a great pleasure so that you may have an overview of what is happening in the backstages of our services.


0PROJECTS COMPLETED
0LINES OF CODE MAINTAINED
0GIGAS OF PROCESSED DATAS
0GIFS SHARED BY THE TEAM

Are you fallen in love with our works?


LYON

© 2016 – Potogan – All Rights Reserved

Photos Credits : http://www.galileo-web.com/

APPLICATION WEB // DÉVELOPPEMENT // WEB ENTREPRISE

WE ARE IT EXPERTS, WE CREATE AWESOME STUFF, WE MAKE YOU SUCCEED
TAKE A TOUR

About us


Forts des expertises complémentaires de notre équipe, POTOGAN est en mesure de vous proposer plusieurs axes de compétences réalisées par des spécialistes. Développement informatique sur-mesure, nous vous accompagnons en informatique avec toute l’expertise que demande un projet d’envergure.


BIG DATA/ANALYTICS

Exploitation et stockage des données numériques volumineuses.
Nous faisons de vos données des indicateurs pertinents.

CRAWLING / SCRAPING

Récupérer et rendre exploitables les données des sites pour vos analyses et comparaisons. l’information est la clé.
Nous “crawlons” vos données sur différents sites et vous délivrons chaque jour les résultats.

DEVELOPPEMENT

Potogan réalise au forfait et sur-mesure vos projets informatiques et nous vous apportons toute la veille technique que nos équipes suivent à longueur d’année.

RESEAUX SOCIAUX

Conception et développement d’applications sur mesure à votre image et en adéquation avec les attentes de vos fans.

Our team

Chacun des membres de notre équipe a été recruté pour son caractère unique et distinctif.
Ceci afin de permettre une forte synergie et de vous proposer plusieurs pôles de savoir-faire à forte valeur ajoutée.

Equipe Architectes & StructuresMySQL, NoSQL, Clusters, Base de données Relationnelles

Ce sont des experts techniques qui ont pour mission de créer et garantir la structure des applications dont nous avons la conception et la réalisation. Ils ont dans leurs compétences la maîtrise des simples bases aux grands clusters ainsi que les différents types de bases de données. Chaque besoin est étudié et une technologie appropriée est sélectionnée. Ils permettent l'exploitation de Big Datas tout en assurant les performances.

Lead DeveloppementSymfony 2, Git, Bootstrap, php, Frameworks, Angulars.js

Ils pilotent l'équipe projet et les autres développeurs avec les valeurs du travail bien fait dans deux buts précis que sont le succès du projet et la maintenabilité de ce dernier dans les conditions idéales. Ils ont une vision globale de l'application, mesurent et pèsent chaque problématique du projet et mettent tout en oeuvre pour les surmonter. Ils transmettent la vision et les engagements de l'entreprise aux autres membres de l'équipe.

Responsable QualitéJenkins, Travis, Php Mess Detector, redmine, php Unit

Transverse dans les projets d'envergure, c'est aussi le garant de la conformité de la production, de la mise en place et le suivi du respect des contraintes techniques. Revues de code source, tests de performances, tests unitaires, intégration continue, non régression sont parfaitement maîtrisés par nos équipes. Le responsable qualité suit l'évolution et la sortie de l'ensemble des outils proposés sur le web, les analyse et les propose par volonté d'optimiser la production.

Experts SEOGoogle technologies, Rich Snippets, Sémantique

Ils sont responsables des audits et/ou de la mise en place et du contrôle des bonnes pratiques pour que les sites soient visibles de manière optimale sur les moteurs de recherche. Ils couplent leurs expertises avec de fortes compétences en analyse de trafic et la maîtrise parfaite de l'ensemble des technologies de Google. Ils sauront vous faire apparaître dans Google News et présenter vos commentaires clients sur les résultats de recherche.

Equipe DigitaleCMS, Responsive, Web Mobile, CSS3, parallaxe, html5

Maîtrisant les spécificités et le comportement des internautes, ils suivent et participent aux évolutions du web sur les aspects ergonomiques et fonctionnels. Ils établissent et mettent en place les stratégies de communication en utilisant l'envergure des réseaux sociaux et des nouveaux médias quotidiens (mobile, tablettes). Ils sont experts des dernières technologies web et permettent d'assurer que les projets soient en cohérence avec vos ambitions.

Some fun facts


Potogan, c’est aussi quelques chiffres atypiques que nous vous partageons avec plaisir pour vous offrir un aperçu de ce que nous vivons en coulisse pour assurer nos services.


0PROJETS ACCOMPLIS
0LIGNES DE CODE MAINTENUES
200GIGAS DE DONNEES TRAITEES
0GIFS PARTAGES PAR L'EQUIPE

Nos compétences vous intéressent ?


LYON

© 2016 – Potogan – Tous droits réservés

Crédits Photos : http://www.galileo-web.com/